

Drinks at 6:00 p.m.

Youth of South Texas

Dinner at 7:00 p.m.

Join us to honor and recognize area educators and present grants to teachers who provide a quality education to our children.

Below are the teachers that received VTPEF grants for 2023. \$15,000.00 in teacher grants were presented to these 20 teachers.

Devine

Adrianna Segura Jennifer Toalson Lindsey Outlaw Lyn Nye Donna Zapata Kandy Stein **Gerald Bolgren** Jenni Hagdorn Melissa Gutierrez Jason Mohr



PAST SCHOLARSHIPS Since 2014 STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS \$66,000.00 **TEACHER GRANTS** \$78,556.86 **TEACHER OF THE YEAR** \$26,000.00

Pearsall

Nancy Esquibel **Omero Reys** Natalie Kramer **Genevieve Sindon** Laura Berrelez **Breyana Segura** Velma Saenz Josepha Olvera Carla Santillana **Dale Gonzales**

Mrs. Thompson, a long time educator, instilled the importance of education to all. Call Us or Go To Our Website For More Information



Virginia Thompson **Pearsall Education Foundation** 155 FM 1582 • Pearsall, TX 78061 **For More Information** Please Call: (830) 965-3058 https://virginiathompsonpearsalleducationfoundation.com